8th IESO, 2014, Spain, Medals List

Country	Name	Family Name	Medal
<mark>Country</mark> Taiwan	I-Kai	Chen	Gold Medal
Taiwan Taiwan	Shih-Huan	Huang	Gold Medal
Taiwan	Ken	Cheng	Gold Medal
Korea	Jae Yeon	Kim	Gold Medal
	Gaku		Gold Medal
Japan	Shinsuke	Nishiyama Uno	Gold Medal
Japan Thailand			Gold Medal
Thailand	Abhijatmedhi Chonlanat	Chotrattanapituk Puetpaiboon	Gold Medal
	Kento	Nomura	Gold Medal
Japan	Kento	Nomura	Gold Medal
Country	Name	Family Name	Medal
Taiwan	Shu-Chen	Lee	Silver Medal
India	Maulashree	Shanbhag	Silver Medal
Romania	Adrián Gabriel	Murariu	Silver Medal
Korea	Young Oh	Son	Silver Medal
Ukraine	lhor	Kendiukhov	Silver Medal
Korea	Taeyun	Kim	Silver Medal
Romania	Alexandru	Zanca	Silver Medal
Indonesia	Aditya	Hirawan	Silver Medal
Thailand	Kanaruj	Chanthongdee	Silver Medal
France	Hugo	Pouzet	Silver Medal
Romania	George Costin	Dobrin	Silver Medal
Thailand	Dhorn	Kosolpatanadurong	Silver Medal
Spain	Daniel	Arribas	Silver Medal
Ukraine	Andrii	Dubyna	Silver Medal
Indonesia	Cokro Wibowo	Suratno	Silver Medal
Korea	Yunseong	Choi	Silver Medal
France	Ronan	Dubois	Silver Medal
Italy	Lorenzo	Basso	Silver Medal
•			
Country	Name	Family Name	Medal
Russia	Elizaveta	Generalova	Bronze Medal
Italy	Dario	Sterzi	Bronze Medal
Italy	Tiziano Diana Andrea	Poropat	Bronze Medal
Romania	Diana Andrea	Catana	Bronze Medal
Japan	Masaki	Sugi	Bronze Medal
USA	Rylee	Wrenner	Bronze Medal
India	Sourajit	Sahoo	Bronze Medal
Indonesia	Gunawan	Setiawan	Bronze Medal
Ukraine	Anton	Piankov Dhataasar	Bronze Medal
India	Lakshya	Bhatnagar	Bronze Medal
Italy	Matteo	Vajente	Bronze Medal
France	Marc Kristine Kleek	Rouveyrol	Bronze Medal
Norway	Kristine Klock	Fleten	Bronze Medal
Spain	Manuel	Sánchez Guijarro	Bronze Medal
France	Myriam Dovid	Besson	Bronze Medal
Spain	David Maria Bradava	Cortés García	Bronze Medal
Indonesia	Maria Pradnya	Paramita	Bronze Medal
Russia	Anna Eva	Sorokina Dioz Martín	Bronze Medal
Spain	Eva	Diez Martín	Bronze Medal

Russia Bazhin Bronze Medal Ivan Belarus Hleb Vasileuski Bronze Medal Israel Yam Seaon Bronze Medal Bronze Medal Israel Gilad Mazor Ukraine Roman Vorobey Bronze Medal Germany Audrey Bresser Bronze Medal Austria Sarah Roth Bronze Medal Kuwait Fatema Bronze Medal Safar Nigeria Ogirima Ishaqu Bronze Medal Brazil Mateús Canavesi Colossi Bronze Medal